AA

CMA

NA

CA

AL-ANON

FRIDAY

Sober Kink Together  CMA
Zoom: 446 026 758

Password: soberkink
San Francisco

12:30am ET / 11:30pm CT / 10:30pm MT / 9:30pm PT

Sunrisers Online AA

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 833 6034 5800

Password: page417

For meeting info, send an email.

London

2:30am ET / 1:30am CT / 11:30pm PT / 7:30am UK

Chelsea Mornings  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 504 946 968

No password

New York City

8am ET / 7am CT / 6am MT / 5am PT

Pride in Ourselves  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 936 9602 6010

Password: unity

London

8am ET / 7am CT  / 5am PT / 1pm UK

The Daily Check In CMA

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 651 000 721

Password: 106434

For more info, send an email.

Washington, DC 

8am ET / 7am CT / 6am MT / 5am PT

Daily Reflections with Pride AA

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 522 378 6676

For password, send an email by 5pm ET

Ft Lauderdale, FL

9am ET / 8am CT / 7am MT / 6am PT

Attitude Adjustment  AA

Sunny Dunes

Zoom Meeting ID: 308 900 8339

Password: 12345

Palm Springs

10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT

Hollywood & Gardner  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 429 102 3050

Password: h&g12AA

Los Angeles

10:30am ET / 9:30am CT / 8:30am MT / 7:30am PT

LGBT & Allies  AA

All are welcome.

Meeting ID: 904 873 546

Password/Passcode: billw1934

New York

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

Promises  AA

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 3803397259

No password

West Palm Beach

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

Noon Group AFG  AL-ANON

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID:  846 3989 3876

Password:  662438

Atlanta

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

Just For Today  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 996 4082 7729

Password: unity

London

2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT / 7pm UK

Legends In Your Living Room  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 576 092 996

Password: 146266

London

2:30pm ET / 1:30pm CT / 12:30pm MT / 11:30am PT

Cherry Grove Island Group  AA

Daily Meetings

Zoom Meeting ID: 817 779 951

Passcode: 111782

Fire Island, NY

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

We Won't Pick Up  CMA

Anyone desiring sobriety from any

substance is welcome to attend.

Zoom ID: 327 219 686

Password: cmacma

Fort Lauderdale

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

Fort Lauderdale Online  CMA

Literature Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 900 457 664

Meeting ID: 900457664

No password

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

LGBT Triangle Recovery AFG  AL-ANON

Zoom Meeting ID: 319 754 676

Password: Area42

Durham, North Carolina

6:15pm ET / 5:15pm CT / 4:15pm MT /  3:15pm PT

Weekender  AA

Discussion Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  6790816367

No Password
Salem, MA

6:30pm ET / 5:30pm CT / 4:30pm MT / 3:30pm PT

Quarantine NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 588 527 778

Password: 519573

Orlando

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Daily Zoom Round-Up CMA

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom ID: 891 4213 0976

Password: 418171

Washington DC

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

En Español  CMA

*Spanish speaking/en Español 

Zoom Meeting ID: 719 7717 1928

Password: NYCMA

New York
7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Philadelphia  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 563 1707 806

Passcode: 1315

Philadelphia

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Primary Purpose Group  (AA)

Discussion 

Zoom ID: 217 764 5600

No password

Columbia, SC

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Wake Up Call Orlando  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 328 0332 803

Password: 946946
Orlando

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Crystal Clear Beginners  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 875 6649 9280

Password: 992264

New York

7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT / 5:30pm MT / 4:30pm PT

Doylestown Gay Men's Discussion Group  AA
Open Meeting
Zoom Meeting ID: 980 771 2531
No Password
8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Nine to Five  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 928 205 4386

Password: 12steps

Denver

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Lambda Study Group  AA

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 743 216 767

Santa Fe, NM

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT
 

Rainbow Asheville  AA

Formerly Lambda Owls

Open Meeting

Zoom ID:  857 1491 3310

Password: rainbow
Asheville, NC
8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

LGBTQ+ & Friends Community  AL-ANON

Zoom Meeting ID: 295 236 860

No password

Minneapolis

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Greenwich Village Group  AA

Topic Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 4424 202 0424

Password: 4841 935 484

New York City

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Dope Free Fridays  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 913 7524 6021

Passcode: 519517

Las Vegas
8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Friends of Dorothy LGBTQ AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 244 124 0498

Passcode: 61035

Chicago

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

TGIF Gay Men's Group AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 863 5607 6233

Password: Serenity

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Doylestown Gay Men's Discussion Group AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 986 503 8225

No Password

Pennsylvania

For more info, send an email.

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Life After Crystal  CMA
Open Meeting
Zoom Meeting ID:  887 423 941
No Password

Denver

8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT

Princeton LGBTQ+  AA
Zoom Meeting ID: 834 689 3957
Passcode: legacy2020

Princeton, New Jersey
8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT

Philly Out & Proud  AA  

Zoom Meeting ID:  851 2737 0213

Password: serenity

Philadelphia

8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT

Garden State Variety  CMA
Zoom Meeting ID: 719 0456 0239
Passcode: Recovery20

Princeton, New Jersey
8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT

🌈 Living Sober  (All Fellowships Welcomed)

LGBTQ Meeting 

Zoom Meeting ID: 911 504 410

For the password, please send an email.

New York

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Dope Free Fridays  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 913 7524 6021

Passcode: 519517

Las Vegas

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Out and Proud  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 862 3914 5598

Password: LGBTQ 

San Francisco

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

CMA Virtual Houston  CMA

Open Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 632 878 230

Password: 039019

Houston

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT 

Lambda Live and Let Live  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 158 970 132

For password info, click here.

Austin

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Mustard Seed LGBTQ+  AA

Newcomer Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  676 475 2267

No Password

For more info, click here.

New York City

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Queers, Crackpots & Fallen Women  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 873 529 5377

Password: LGBT

Los Angeles

9:30pm ET / 8:30pm CT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm PT

Designs For Living  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 729 533 906

Passcode: DFLaaSob3r

San Diego

10pm ET / 9pm CT / 8pm MT / 7pm PT

Global Gay Men's Meeting AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 83865696936

No password

For more info, send an email.

Sydney

10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT / 12pm NSW

"LFK" Kink in Sobriety  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 573 499 709

Passcode: LFK2020

8000 W Sunset Blvd

Los Angeles

11pm ET /10pm CT / 9pm MT / 8pm pacific

Friday Night LGBTQ+  AL-ANON

Zoom Meeting ID: 885 020 635

Passcode: 228894

Seattle

11pm ET /10pm CT / 9pm MT / 8pm pacific

Weeks End  NA
Open Meeting
Zoom Meeting ID:  255 722 8486

Password:  264907
San Diego

11pm ET /10pm CT / 9pm MT / 8pm pacific

BYOBB - Speaker - Big Book - LGBTQIA2S+ AA

Zoom ID: 99246339915

For password, send an email.

Los Angeles

11:30pm ET / 10:30pm CT / 9:30pm MT / 8:30pm PT

Gong Show AA

LGBTQ+ meeting, "not-a-glum-lot" fun meeting with gong, speaker, open sharing

Hybrid Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 873 483 8912

No Passcode

Los Angeles

For more info, send an email.

11:30pm ET / 10:30pm CT / 9:30pm MT / 8:30pm PT

Somewhere Over the Rainbow AA 

Zoom ID: 909 697 668

Password: 707

Meeting Link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/909697668

Arcata, CA

12:00 ET / 11:00pm CT / 10:00 MT / 9:00 PT